The Oberlin Municipal Court has jurisdiction in the following territories in Lorain County in the State of Ohio: City of Amherst, City of Oberlin, Village of Wellington, Village of South Amherst, Village of Kipton, Village of Rochester and the Townships of Amherst, Brighton, Camden, Henrietta , Huntington, New Russia, Penfield, Pittsfield, Rochester and Wellington.

Click here to view the Oberlin Municipal¬†Court’s website.